Environmental Health Contacts

Environmental Health Staff

Albert Grobe, PhD
Environmental Health Division Manager
agrobe@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6102

Sandy Johnson, RS
Superfund Manager
sjohnson@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6105

Pam Beck, Environmental Health Administrative Assistant
pbeck@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6179

Laura Brusky, RS
lbrusky@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6150

Bruce Treis, RS 
btreis@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6117

Rhonda Knudsen, RS
rknudsen@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6116

Carmen Perry, RS
cperry@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6192

Elizabeth Whittemore, SIT
ewhittemore@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6114

SPACE

RS = Registered Sanitarian
SIT = Sanitarian in Training