Leadership Team

 

A Message from the Health Officer
Trisha Gardner

Welcome to the Cascade City-County Health Department website!  Here you will find a broad range of information on health topics and programs that help our community stay healthy and safe.  The City-County Health Department is always working to promote better health, prevent disease and injury, protect our food, water and air, prepare for emergencies and provide quality health and dental care.  We invite you to explore the site to learn more about local public health. Your comments and questions are most welcome!

CCHD Leadership Team

Health Officer
Trisha Gardner
791-9261
tgardner@cascadecountymt.gov

Environmental Health Division Manager
Albert Grobe, PhD
791-9276
agrobe@cascadecountymt.gov

Family Health Services Division Manager
Jo-Viviane Jones
791-9262
jjones@cascadecountymt.gov

Prevention Services Division Manager
VACANT
791-9260
tgardner@cascadecountymt.gov

Communications & Community Planner 
Anna Attaway
791-2063
aattaway@cascadecountymt.gov

Preparedness & Community Planner 
Katie Brewer
761-9899
kbrewer@cascadecountymt.gov

Privacy Officer 
Jane Shipek
791-9269
jshipek@cascadecountymt.gov