Prevention Services Contacts

Cascade City County Health Department Confidential Fax Number for Communicable Disease Reporting: 761-9898

After-Hours Phone for Communicable Disease Reporting (Providers Only): 454-6955 

Trixie Smith, RN, BSN
Prevention Services Manager
791-9269
tsmith@cascadecountymt.gov

Public Health Nurses

Bowen Trystianson, RN
Public Health Nurse
791-9274
btrystianson@cascadecountymt.gov

Tom Lambert, RN
Public Health Nurse
761-9886
tlambert@cascadecountymt.gov

Paula Johnson, RN
Public Health Nurse
791-9276
pjohnson@cacadecountymt.gov

Health Education/Special Program Staff

Erin Merchant
Preparedness and Communications Officer
791-9265
emerchant@cascadecountymt.gov

Katie Brewer
Preparedness and Community Planner
761-9899
kbrewer@cascadecountymt.gov

Lauren Eisenbarth
Cancer Screening Program
791-9272
mailto: leisenbarth@cascadecountymt.gov

Penny Paul
Health Promotion/Comprehensive Cancer Control
454-6751
ppaul@cascadecountymt.gov

Darcey Johanssen
Community Health Education Specialist/HIV
791-9279
djohannsen@cascadecountymt.gov

Teddy Nault
Tobacco Prevention Program
761-9892
tnault@cascadecountymt.gov

Administrative Support

Jo Carlson
Reception/Data Entry
454-6950
jcarlson@cascadecountymt.gov

Marilyn Kersch
Reception/Data Entry
454-6950
mkersch@cascadecountymt.gov

Lenore Harris
Reception/Data Entry
454-6950
lharris@cascadecountymt.gov