Board of Directors

Community Health Care Center, Inc.–Board of Directors

Updated September 2017

The Community Health Care Center’s Governing Board is responsible for the daily operations of the CHCC except for duties expressly performed by the Board of Health and Cascade County. Specifically, the CHCC’s Board of Directors is responsible for:

  • Making all program and policy decisions affecting the delivery of services with the exception of fiscal and personnel decisions within the jurisdiction of the Board of Health and Cascade County
  • Setting and approving the annual budget
  • Reviewing, modifying and approving the Continuation Grant Application
  • Together, with the Board of Health, jointly hiring and dismissing the CHCC Executive Director

Board Members

  • Deborah Kottel, President
  • Gretchen Swift, Vice President
  • Jennifer Lehman, Treasurer
  • Gerri Dafore, Secretary
  • Jim Larson
  • Cherrie Kelly
  • James Parker Shield
  • Eva Hendrickson
  • Sarah Bloomgren
  • Cherry Loney
  • Diana Geise

*This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

Board Minutes

AprilĀ 2017

May 2017

June 2017

July 2017

August 2017

September 2017