Family Services Contacts

Jo-Viviane Jones
Family Services Manager
791-9262
jjones@cascadecountymt.gov

Maternal & Child Health Staff

Davida Hryzsko
Public Health Nurse
791-9298
dhryzsko@cascadecountymt.gov

Rayna Joshu
Public Health Nurse
791-9299
rjoshu@cascadecountymt.gov

Marcia Ward
Public Health Nurse
761-9888
mward@cascadecountymt.gov

Stacy Lemaster
Public Health Home Visitor
slemaster@cascadecountymt.gov

Reanna Lipp
Social Worker
rlipp@cascadecountymt.gov

Caleen Tacke
Oral Health Educator
452-0881
ctacke@cascadecountymt.gov

Rosemary Bozeman
Public Health Nurse
452-0881 x303
rbozeman@cascadecountymt.gov

Mary Kay Burns
Public Health Nurse
454-6750
mburns@cascadecountymt.gov

WIC Staff

General WIC Email Address:
wic@cascadecountymt.gov

Michele MCrea
Receptionist
454-6953
mmccrea@mt.gov

Shelli Willman
Registered Dietitian
791-9294
swillman@mt.gov

Maranna Dean
Nutrition Educator
791-9293
madean@mt.gov

Shelly Mackenstadt
Nutrition Educator
454-6953
smackenstadt@mt.gov

Marjorie Glatzmaier
Nutrition Educator
791-9292
mglatzmaier@mt.gov

Elizabeth Chargois
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
454-6953
echargois@mt.gov