Environmental Health Contacts

Sandy Johnson, RS
Environmental Health Manager
sjohnson@cascadecountymt.gov
(406) 454-6950 x6105

Environmental Health Staff

Laura Brusky, RS
lbrusky@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6150

Bruce Treis, RS 
btreis@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6117

Sarah Robbin, RS
srobbin@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6116

Kerry Bennett, RS
kbennett@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950 x6192

Millie Olsen, RS
mailto:molsen@cascadecountymt.gov
454-6950  x6114

RS:  Registered Sanitarian