Leadership Team

 

A Message from the Health Officer
Tanya Houston

 

Welcome to the Cascade City-County Health Department website!  Here you will find a broad range of information on health topics and programs that help our community stay healthy and safe.  The City-County Health Department is always working to promote better health, prevent disease and injury, protect our food, water and air, prepare for emergencies and provide quality health and dental care.  We invite you to explore the site to learn more about local public health. Your comments and questions are most welcome!

CCHD Leadership Team

Health Officer
Tanya Houston
791-9260
thouston@cascadecountymt.gov

Environmental Health Division Manager
Sandy Johnson, RS
791-9275
sjohnson@cascadecountymt.gov

Family Health Services Division Manager
Jo-Viviane Jones
791-9262
jjones@cascadecountymt.gov

Prevention Services Division Manager
Trixie Smith, RN, BSN
791-9269
tsmith@cascadecountymt.gov

Privacy Officer, Accreditation Coordinator
Trisha Gardner, MEd
791-9261
tgardner@cascadecountymt.gov

CHCC Leadership

CEO
John Maher
791-9263
jmaher@cascadecountymt.gov

COO
Leslie Killham
791-9263
lkillham@cascadecountymt.gov

CFO
Trista Besich
791-9887
tbesich@cascadecountymt.gov

Clinic Manager
Annette Griffin, RN, BSN
791-9264
agriffin@cascadecountymt.gov